Head of Sales Switzerland

Werner Ortler

Werner Ortler

+41 44 387 44 06

werner.ortler@nmgz.ch

Key Account Manager

Afrim Pajaziti

Afrim Pajaziti

+41 44 387 44 30

afrim.pajaziti@nmgz.ch

Key Account Manager

Christoph Mayer

Christoph Mayer

+41 44 387 45 35

christoph.mayer@nmgz.ch

Account Manager

Leonardo Rapisarda

Leonardo Rapisarda

+41 44 387 45 38

leonardo.rapisarda@nmgz.ch

Head of Sales Support

Daniel Frey

Daniel Frey

+41 44 387 45 74

daniel.frey@nmgz.ch

Sachbearbeiterin Sales Support

Sandra Zachmann

Sandra Zachmann

+41 387 44 02

sandra.zachmann@nmgz.ch